Production of advertising systems

FISCHER Licht & Metall is a pioneer in the creation of ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS. For over 85 years, we have been creating products for light advertising companies, advertising technicians, and shop and trade fair constructors.

We offer the entire range of ADVERTISING SYSTEMS: with or without illumination, from the smallest letter through to a large-scale project, from individual production through to completed series with a large number of items.

200 qualified staff ensure that our products have MORE VALUE with their specialist trade knowledge and many years of experience: higher quality, more security and greater sustainability.

The whole is greater than the sum of its parts

You too can benefit from the positive synergy effects from four corporate areas with our products and services. Specialist trade skills combined with industrial-scale production planning and automated finishing on state-of-the-art machines from Trumpf.

Illuminated advertising throughout Europe


Bernhard-Henri Lévy famously claimed that “Europe is not a place, but an idea”. We use these ideas to make illuminated products that impress passers-by every day. They stand out not only in the heart of Europe, but also in major cities in the south, on the western Atlantic coast, and in the icy north-east of Russia. Wherever they are, they attract attention to large and small brands, and make an unmistakeable impression. Values such as quality, security and sustainability are important throughout the world.

Together we are strong

We have gained the trust of well-known partners throughout Europe - always with the reassurance that with FISCHER, they will not only be given proven quality, but that with us, they will always be up to date with the latest technology.

Produktion von Werbeanlagen

FISCHER Licht & Metall gehört zu den Pionieren in der Herstellung von WERBEANLAGEN. Seit mehr als 85 Jahren produzieren wir für Lichtwerbeunternehmen, Werbetechniker, Laden- und Messebauer.

Wir bieten Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum an WERBEANLAGEN: beleuchtet oder unbeleuchtet, vom kleinsten Buchstaben bis zur gigantischen Großanlage, von der Einzelfertigung bis zu ausgereiften Serien in hoher Stückzahl.

200 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter sorgen mit handwerklichem Wissen und langjähriger Erfahrung für Produkte mit MEHR WERT: mehr Qualität, mehr Sicherheit, mehr Nachhaltigkeit.

Das Ganze ist mehr als die Summe seiner Teile

Profitieren Sie mit unseren Produkten und Leistungen von den positiven Synergieeffekten aus vier Unternehmensbereichen. Handwerkliches Know-How verbunden mit industrieller Produktionsplanung und maschineller Fertigung auf modernsten Maschinen von Trumpf.

Lichtwerbung für ganz Europa

GESTERN, HEUTE & MORGEN

Nach einer bekannten Formulierung von Bernhard-Henry Levy ist Europa "kein Ort, sondern eine Idee". Aus diesen Ideen machen wir tagtäglich anziehende leuchtende Produkte. Sie überzeugen im Herzen Europas genauso wie in südlichen Großstädten, an der westlichen Atlantikküste als auch im eisigen Nordosten in Russland. Überall lenken sie den Blick auf kleine und große Marken und setzen unverwechselbare Zeichen. Werte wie Qualität, Sicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit zählen auf der ganzen Welt.

Gemeinsam sind wir stark

Bekannte Partner in ganz Europa vertrauen uns – immer mit dem guten Gefühl, dass sie bei FISCHER nicht nur altbewährte Qualität, sondern auch den bei uns sicher erprobten, neuesten Stand der Technik erhalten.

WERBEANLAGEN Prospekt
Download 3.8 MAlles, was Sie über unser Unternehmen wissen sollten.
FISCHER Unternehmensprospekt